Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Chevrolet of Gadsden is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Their service department has always serviced my vehicle and taken very good care of it. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I love y’all so much and thank you for getting me unto my Honda Accord I love it.. When I want another car I know where to come!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

service on wife car was done without hassle. don't mind recommendation for other services just don't want pushed on me and it wasn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

The sales process was easy and pleasant. Mike's commitment to make sure the car was ready and that all issues were addressed was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I want to thank the man who worked on my truck as I have taken my truck to be serviced for the brakes 5 times and now someone heard me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I was very impressed with my salesman Mike Campbell. Friendly, knowledgeable and very very helpful. I have in the past purchased cars from the Chevrolet dealership in Gadsden and had been happy with my previous purchases. I was given a fair trade in allowance and a price for the 2018 Equinox that fell in the range I found in the Kelly Blue Book price guide. The bottom line is the Dealership did a great job , the Finance Department did a great job. When they came back to me needing my approval on the deal and I told the no I needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Chevy of Gadsden has always been good to me.the service has always excellent in every way. I would recommend this service dept. to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

It’s rare I have anything nice to say about a dealership after buying a vehicle. This time, I have nothing but good things to say. I had an outstanding experience across the board and walked out with an outstanding deal on car I love. Who could ask for more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Very friendly and helpful and they know what they are talking about and they listen to the customer. Thank you very much. I'm stafived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Richard was nice. He help me with any questions I had. Richard was very helpful. I also like the way Richard greeted me at the door! He was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Very friendly and great customer service!! Took time out to explain everything about the maintenance that was being done to my vehicle. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Team one Chevrolete of Gadsden!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

We had a great experience! They worked with us on our truck and found us the right one. We are very satisfied. Very nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Had a great experience with the sales department especially the young sales girl Lauren. She asked me what I was looking for and found it. Lauren went and got me the Dodge Ram I was looking for from the Dodge dealership and never tried to sale me something else. I give her 5 stars. Will definitely shop here again. Great sales team..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

These guys where the best. They have a customer for life. Thank you for everything. I just went in expecting to just look around and left with a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

The service department is always very professional and friendly. While waiting in the lounge every employee that passed by had a nice smile and or comment. Very friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Great guys and gals! Every one was kind and friendly and I will definitely let them take care of my vehicles whenever needed. Thanks to everyone I came in contact with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We had an awesome sales experience. We found the truck we wanted on the internet and called the dealership. Mike Campbell was waiting on us with our new truck ready for a test drive. He was polite and knowledgeable. Next the GM, Scott Farres, worked with us on getting a good price for our trade in and helping with numerous GM and Dealer initiatives. They are very Veteran friendly. In the end we received an amazing deal on a new Chevy 1500 High Country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Took my son's Jeep Wrangler in for some general maintenance items as this is the best place in Gadsden to have your vehicles serviced ( Got a Silverado also) always so polite, professional and timely, would never dream of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Was very pleased with the service department. Fast and efficient routine oil change.Did not feel pressured to do anything other than oil change. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The service department got me in the next day and they fixed my car quickly. They explained the situation to me and were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Jeff was super. He let us take a test drive and also let us take the car overnight and have it checked out by my mechanic. He explained things and went the extra in helping me. I really appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The customer service representatives were awesome. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. If there was anything I needed answered, they were just a phone call/text away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and my car was in and out within an hour. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

The sales person was very friendly and well informed. He was able to answer all questions and address any concerns that I had. It was overall exceptional service beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Everybody that I meet here has always friendly, pleasant and eager to help in any way. You tell them what you need and they suggest ways to resolve any request. The job has always been satisfactorily and completely done and if any additional problems are discovered I am informed and advised as to options towards a resolution. I have been driving my current truck from here for close to 17 years and have only had work done on it elsewhere a very few times (usually by necessity rather than choice) and I believe that it is because of the quality and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Helpful and friendly. Drop my truck off and they called with updates. Very professional! May buy my next truck there very pleased with the service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Service department was very helpful got me back on the road in a very short period of time I definitely will be using your service department the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Very good service.polite and are willing to help customers nuka and Samantha and their sales and finance team give100% perseverance dedicated compassionate fight for their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with Team One Chevy! They were professional from start to finish and did everything to make sure I was happy with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

They were friendly & pleasant, easy to deal with, explained everything in detail & easy to understand, good follow up, I would recommend them to others. Mike Campbell was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Service was good and quick this time and the only thing that could be done to improve this visit would be fast service for oil change, like an quick lane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Brought in my 2017 Silverado 1500 for service and was treated with friendly service I will continue to and would recommend the Chevrolet dealership of gadsden to anyone for the chevy needs I've not had any more issues since the visit so hopefully that's taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Team One Chevrolet is my favorite dealership in town! I love Chevrolets for one. Team One Chevrolet has a great sales team willing to help you find the vast of your dreams. Not only did they help me, but my daughter as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Very friendly and informative sales staff.. It was a pleasure working with the salesman and he did exactly what he said he would do and returned calls in a timely manner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Lauren Brewer was an excellent salesperson. She has a bright personality and a drive to get you exactly what you are looking for. Great job to all the people involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our Ford Flex. The staff was great and not pushy at all. Thank you Jeff Harvey! We will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Lauren was very pleasant to work with. Courteous staff. Was a little disappointed when I left the dealership, less than a mile , the low fuel light came on. First time I've purchased a vehicle that they didn't fill it up with fuel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Great service and sales. They are always friendly and accommodating. The reason I continue to buy from there is because of the people that work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Good buy on a 2020 Malibu for my daughter and a 2020 Traverse for my wife. Lauren Brewer took care of us and so did Sam Spivey. 5 stars!!!!! A plus!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

First time at this dealership and was very impressed. Came in for a simple oil change and tire pressure check, and was treated with respect and speedy work. Very knowledge service writer, and a very nice guy. He is the reason I came to this service center. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Service is always excellent. Richard is a good service manager always working to find an appointment time for me. He minimizes the time I will have to be without my vehicle and always stand by his promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I felt compelled to write this review because I am in awe with my last service visit to Team One Chevrolet Of Gadsden. First, I recieved a call reminding me of that my last remainding free oil change opportunity was ending at the end of the month and needed to take advantage before it expired. Also, Tracy made sure they also did a 100 point check to make sure all is well with my vehicle. DonWinchester the service manager called me later to make sure all was okay and thanked us for our business! I am so thankful for their efforts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great service department. We made appointment for oil change. We were in and out of there in no time. Inspected the cars vital parts and even rotated the tires.Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Excellent service dept. They were fast and courteous. Tracey was very helpful and kept me in the loop while I was waiting on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Excellent service department. Fast and efficient service. Friendly and professional staff. Fluids, brakes, tires, etc..were all checked along with our oil change. Competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

The whole experience was very pleasant! This was our first time our purchasing a car and Mike Campbell made it all very easy and understandable. We will definitely be visiting Team One again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

The service area was very clean and the representative was prompt and friendly. The visitor area was clean and comfortable. The technician was very clear about work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

They are fantastic. I was very pleased with how they handled everthing. They fixed it the same day I brought it in. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

car service do to a check engine light that cane on and I had to get it check it out to see what was the problem was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Andre, Jessica, and Sam were wonderful! The only issue I had was that it took forever to do the paperwork process.. and I mean.. forever.. especially since the price, credit info, etc etc has been submitted the day before. BUT it was still a great experience and they were some of the friendliest folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Everyone here was amazing I will be back the sales manager, scott was very helpful and my salesman tommy helped amazingly. Very good dealership they helped me like no other dealership ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a car, and they made it easy and amazing. Lauren Brewer was my salesperson and she was so friendly and kind, she definitely made sure I got everything I needed and wanted! Everyone made sure I was taken care of every second of the way. Thanks Team One Chevrolet of Gadsden for my amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I have purchased every vehicle I have ever had from Jammy Thomas, which has been quite a few. I wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Very friendly group , and knowledgeable staff that answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my wants and needs. Thanks so much for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

david didn't take long. truck is fixed. thanks. need twenty works for this. I had a great meet another customer that was there talked about motorcycle, he seemed happy and in a good mood. thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Everyone took the extra time to work with me and get the job done. The sales person was very friendly and listened to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

For a few weeks I just happened to be looking for a particular vehicle on the internet. The best one I found showed up at this lot. The website, store location, and team members knowledge of vehicle helped alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Tech explained what needed to be done and how long it would take. They had my vehicle back pretty quick. Very friendly and helpful. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Out of the few dealerships I've been to over the years, this one was the best. So friendly and so helpful. Mr. Jammy was awesome. He listened and looked out for me and got me into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I gave this dealership 4 stars because there’s always too for improvement. The improvement I recommend is the length of time it took to purchase a vehicle needs to be shortened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Incredible dealership with incredible staff who are truly driven to serve their customers, not just making a fast buck. They were courteous and professional while also being extremely friendly and attentive. They got back with us quickly, had prompt follow-up, and were honest and transparent with their pricing, products, and options. The car was right there for our arrival and they were fully prepared to process us. They were never pushy, only encouraging they wanted to find the right fit for our family. They expressed how thankful they were to earn our business and lived up to their promise to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Very friendly staff and work was done in a timely manner. Thanks so much David Kimsey. Always a pleasure working with you and the people at Chevrolet of Gadsden

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Had a great experience dealing with Mike Campbell. Would highly recommend him and this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

BEST SERVICE CENTER,NO SECOND THOUGHT ABOUT ,IF SERVICE DO PROPERLY,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great people and great service. They were very hands on and help with every aspect of my service needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Very professional customer service. Friendly environment. Lauren Brewer did a great job helping me find the car I requested. From top to bottom I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Jace was good at pointing out the items that needed to be done to my car. Disappointed that I have to return because not everything was done. The body shop man overlooked a few items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

We were going on vacation and our car broke down 3.5 hours into our trip. We were carried to this dealership not knowing what was wrong with our car. The service department worked us in and said that we needed another motor. We still had 3.5 hours of driving time before we got to where we were going. We picked out a used car to purchase and when they detailed the car, they noticed something wasn't right with the car. They needed to replace a part but had to order the part from Chevy. To get us on our way and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Chevrolet of Gadsden always takes care of me! I had maintenence done for my 100K miles, and work was done quickly and they explained each process that was done. I value the staff as I am treated with extra special, genuine care. I trust them to take me through the next 100K!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

The dealerships made my buying experience very easy and all the staff are very friendly.. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I PURCHASED MY GMC HERE AND THIS IS THE ONLY DEALER WILL SERVICE IT. FAMILY ALL THE IS HOW I FEEL EACH TIME I VISIT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I recently traded in a Malibu bought a Tacoma I always feel at home and treated with respect I highly recommended Chevy of garden and they don’t get much better than jammy Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

This is a friendly and courteous atmosphere. The service team is always ready to explain and answer all questions. I'm also glad to see that they have improved on the free customer WiFi. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

they were very efficient and courteous took us right in , started work ,and was finished quite early ,i was expecting a long wait,everyone that passed us said good morning ,a enjoyable visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Everyone I came in contact with made me feel welcome and at home. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Great experience, Enjoyed working with the sales team. Everyone was friendly and courteous. It has been a pleasure doing business with Team One Chevrolet. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I had an appointment for an oil change. The service was fast and very friendly! I only waited for an hour and the waiting room is very comfy and full of good snacks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Friendly courteous, Enjoyed working with Paul to seal the deal. Everyone made the process smooth. Will recommend to friends and family. Pleasure doing business with Team One Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Truck was in on a vacuum pump recall.Richard Pate explained what, where and why. Good job.Can’t thank them enough.Hopefully,no more recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I called to schedule a oil change, got me in the next morning. When I arrived, the service department was full. Wasn't a big deal because they told me up front how busy they were and made the time I spent there comfortable and pass quickly. My only complaint was I got a price of $82 for an oil change on my duramax and it ended up being just over $100. I'm sure it was environmental fees and taxes, but now I know the full price. I will say the customer service of everyone I dealt with is worth an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Service truck they were friendly and a good place to wait for vehicle had refreshments also TV to watch and WIFI I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

My husband and I had been shopping around for a few months, we had the vehicles we wanted already picked out. Jeff was our sales person and he went above and beyond to get us a great deal! We are extremely pleased with our experience with Team one Chevrolet and especially Jeff Harvey! Thank you so much for everything you did for us!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

The service dept is always nice and helpful. They get my vehicle in and out and keep me updated on progress. I've always had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I took my buick in at 9:00 am as scheduled. I was greeted right away in a friendly manner by Richard. I informed him that I was there for oil change, rotation and transmission fluid change. He asked if I needed a ride home and I did so he asked a gentleman to take me home. He called me when the job was done..I was satisfied with the time it took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

My sales rep Jammy Thomas was a pleasure to work with. He was able to get me a great deal on my purchase and I could not be happier. Thank You Jammy !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Great and fast service, a job well done. The Service Center, kept me updated and contacted me a number of time about my appointment.Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Paul Nelson was the best sales guy i ever deal with Thanks so much work very hard to find the deal i was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Everything was done in a timely manner. Everything was fixed on my vehicle. I would recommend you guys to other people. I really enjoy coming to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

The saleman Jammy Thomas was super nice everyone there was nice they help me find the car I would be happy with its beautiful and love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Thank you for being so nice and prompt, I didn't have to sit there by all day and listen to excuses. Outstanding. I would recommend this dealer to anybody. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Ordered my Corvette and 700 miles into driving her she had wheel problems. Took the vehicle to THREE CHEVROLET dealerships none of which would assist. I had proven with GM reputable wheel companies that the wheels were flaking due to WHEEL DEFECT. The ONLY one that stepped up to the plate to see PURE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION WAS DON WINCHESTER AND GARY LINAM OF TEAM ONE CHEVROLET. After five weeks of my car sitting on jack stands my wheels were returned. Don stayed in contact throughout the whole process. Can’t believe GM would NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT. I have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The service department did a great job of servicing the Traverse, rotating the tires, and an attempt to change all of the wipers. The technician discovered the need to replace the air filters. They brought the old ones for me to inspect and approve the changing. So they kept me well informed. Only problems was they were not able to change the back window wiper due to not having the ones in stock for the 2016 Traverse. They order from a a local parts department and when it arrived it was the wrong one too. So after they asked my forgiveness ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

They did a great job at a great price. Richard always looks for the best coupon or special that will cost me the least.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Employees were friendly and Service done in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Great service on my AC fan knob. Friendly service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Found the truck I wanted. Buying process was fine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Samantha and Dianne did amazing with us. We had GREAT customer service. We were in and out with our new vehicle in about 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Made my appointment on line, but when I got there was a line in front of me, thought I would be there all day. BUT... Happily the team moved swiftly and I was out in an hour. Needless to say, I was Thrilled.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Have my work truck serviced there and they always seem to do a great job servicing it.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

Time to have the 45k service and they did an awesome job. Thank you for being quick and thorough.


Leave Us A Review